Intersat top products

MyTrack

worldwide IOT tracker

MyTrack

MyAlert

protection of vulnerable persons

MyAlert

MyFleet

realtime track & trace

MyFleet

Intersat secures all of your vehicles, machines and materials.

Intersat, your partner with solutions for securing and tracing your car fleet, containers, ... etc. We provide secure, intelligent and modern systems. User friendly solutions for our clients. Know where your fleet is, live following and tracing. From one of the most simple GPS to very ingenious state of the art equipment and software and this both for businesses, insurance companies, government agencies and private people. Intersat innovates in new quality products. We have an extensive range of alarm systems for containers, infrastructure security and fleet management.

Intersat is an official partner of Securitas. Distributor of Mobileye, MyGeotab, Starcom.


Intersat, your professional partner for fleetmanagement, security, anti-theft, track & trace, Mobileye, alarm systems, telematics, MyGeotab, solutions.


Security vehicles MyGeotab MyAlert fleetmanagement alarm systems GPS telematics

Stay in touch ... with your vehicle
Intersat stands for a smooth integration and accurate setup of our systems and services.


MyAlert pc

MyAlert

MyAlert offers automated protection for vulnerable people 24 on 24, 7 days out of 7. MyAlert for employees in risk zones and sedentary employees. MyAlert Instant raises the alarm when you can not! The system has built-in GPS, a fall detection alarm and a separate panic alarm. This unique product offers extra protection to single people and employees who need it. MyAlert protection is available via the MyAlert smartphone apps for Android, Ios and Windows.
MyAlert

MyTrack container

MyTrack

Send safely with "MyTrack"! MyTrack is a simple solution to locate all shipments, packages, containers, .... anywhere in the world. This tracking system uses the IOT (Internet Of Things) and therefore has a world coverage of 98%. As small as a credit card, can really fit anywhere. With a battery life of up to 1 year. Cost-effective solution because you pay no roaming and no monthly costs. Free tracking software. User-friendly, easy to operate via APP, Smartphone or Tablet.
MyTrack

Mobileye camera's

Mobileye

Mobileye "Our Vision, Your Safety. ™" is the most advanced Anti Collision system on the market. Mobileye detects, with simultaneously working cameras, the risk of a collision with other vehicles. The system looks further than the driver. A good example of this is the blind spot detection, making it possible to save lives. Mobileye also works in a preventive and cost-saving manner. By monitoring the vehicles, the driving behavior is altered. Mobileye protects your drivers and your car fleet.
Mobileye

MyGeotab systeem

MyGeotab

MyGeotab "Connecting Telematics to Business". MyGeotab fleet management simplified. Access to all data of your fleet at a glance. Advanced dashboard reports and real-time location of the vehicle. Universal and user friendly controls. Plug & Play installation. MyGeotab tracking systems are easy to expand with external applications such as RFID, GARMIN, DASHCAM and many others. Each MyGeotab device can be easily updated. Management by measurement.
MyGeotab

Securitas

Securitas

Securitas telematics fleet management. We are specialized in tracing systems for the security of your entire fleet, both the vehicles and machines and containers. The products are Incert approved for the insurances.
For this, Intersat provides quality products together with a complete service package and support. Telematics offer various options; time registration in real-time or with fixed time intervals, registration of your employees, meticulous localization and process monitoring, ... Certified devices and installations. Intersat is an official partner of Securitas.
Securitas

Starcom watchlock

Starcom

GPS trackers are indispensable in transport / shipping of valuable goods or machines. Starcom offers a wide range of useful and robust GPS trackers. The "watchlock" as pictured above is a combination of, on the one hand, a strong and smart padlock and on the other hand an intelligent GPS tracker with built-in alarm system. Safe on the road, safely onwards on your journey. On the GPS trackers page you can find more information about "Tetis" container tracking systems and "Kylos" the tracking system for your goods. "Tracking, Montoring and Management"
Gps trackers

Intersat nv

Security tracing since 2004

MyTrack
MyAlert

Intersat produits top

MyTrack

tracker IOT mondial

MyTrack

MyAlert

protection des personnes vulnérables

MyAlert

MyFleet

track & trace temps réel

MyFleet

Intersat protège tous vos véhicules, machines, engins de chantier et matériel.

Intersat est votre partenaire qui offre des solutions pour la sécurisation et le suivi de votre flotte, conteneurs, … etc. Nous fournissons des systèmes sécurisés, intelligents et contemporains. Solutions facile à l’emploi pour nos clients. Sachez où votre flotte est, suivi en direct et tracement. Du simple GPS jusqu’à un équipement et un logiciel très ingénieux. Pour les entreprises, compagnies d'assurance, organismes gouvernementaux et particuliers. Intersat innove pour avoir des nouveaux produits de qualité. Nous avons un vaste assortiment de systèmes d'alarme pour les conteneurs, la sécurité de l'infrastructure et la gestion de flotte.

INTERSAT est votre partenaire professionnel de Securitas. Distributeur de Mobileye, MyGeotab, Starcom.


INTERSAT est votre partenaire professionnel pour la gestion de flotte, la sécurité, antivol, track & trace, Mobileye, systèmes d'alarme, télématique, MyGeotab et solutions.


Véhicules sécurisés MyGeotab MyAlert Systèmes d’alarme GPS Télématique

Restez en contact… avec votre véhicule.
Intersat signifie un processus facile et un réglage précis de nos systèmes et services.


MyAlert pc

MyAlert

MyAlert offre une protection automatisée pour les personnes vulnérables 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. MyAlert pour les employés dans les zones à risque et les employés sédentaires. MyAlert Instant déclenche l'alarme lorsque vous ne le pouvez pas! Le système comprend un GPS intégré, une alarme de détection de chute et une alarme de panique séparée. Ce produit unique offre une protection supplémentaire aux personnes seules et aux employés qui en ont besoin. La protection MyAlert est disponible via l'application smartphone MyAlert pour Android, Ios et Windows.
MyAlert

MyTrack container

MyTrack

Envoyez en toute sécurité avec "MyTrack"! MyTrack est une solution simple pour localiser tous les envois, colis, conteneurs, .... partout dans le monde. Ce système de suivi utilise l'IOT (Internet Of Things) et a donc une couverture mondiale de 98%. Aussi petit qu'une carte de crédit, peut vraiment aller n'importe où. Avec une autonomie de jusqu'à 1 an. Solution rentable parce que vous ne payez pas d'itinérance et pas de frais mensuels. Logiciel de suivi gratuit. Convivial, facile à utiliser via APP, Smartphone ou tablette.
MyTrack


Mobileye camera's

Mobileye

Mobileye "Notre vision, Votre Sécurité et le Commerce" est le système anticollision la plus avancée sur le marché. Mobileye détecte, avec des caméras qui fonctionnent simultanément, le risque de collision avec d'autres véhicules. Le système va au-delà du conducteur. Un bon exemple est la détection d’angle mort, ce qui peut sauver des vies. Mobileye est également préventif et économique. En surveillant les véhicules utilisés, il est possible de modifier le comportement de conduite. Mobileye protège vos conducteurs et votre flotte.
Mobileye

MyGeotab systeem

MyGeotab

MyGeotab "Connecter Télématique au Travail". MyGeotab gestion de flotte simplifiée. D’un coup d'œil accès à toutes les informations sur votre flotte. Rapports de tableau de bord avancés et localisation en temps réel du véhicule. Fonctionnement universel et facile. Plug and Play installation. Systèmes de suivi MyGeotab sont facilement extensibles avec des applications externes telles que la RFID, GARMIN, DASHCAM et bien d'autres. Chaque appareil MyGeotab peut être mis à jour sans effort. La gestion sur mesure.
MyGeotab

Securitas

Securitas

Securitas gestion télématique de flotte. Nous nous spécialisons dans les systèmes de suivi pour protéger l'ensemble de votre flotte, pour les véhicules, les machines et les conteneurs. Les produits sont Incert approuvés pour l'assurance.
Intersat fournit des produits de qualité avec un service complet et de soutien. Télématique offre plusieurs options ; enregistrement du temps en temps réel ou des intervalles de temps fixes, l'enregistrement de vos employés, la localisation minutieuse et le suivi du trajet, ... Appareils et installations certifiés. Intersat est le partenaire officiel de Securitas.
Securitas

Starcom watchlock cadenas

Starcom

Le GPS est indispensable pour le transport / le livraison des marchandises précieuses ou des machines. Starcom vous offre une large gamme de tracker GPS utiles et robustes. Le « watchlock » ci-dessus est une combinaison d ‘un cadenas solide et intelligent et un tracker GPS intelligent avec un système d'alarme intégré. Sans risque sur la route et se déplacer en toute sécurité. Sur la page avec les trackers GPS, vous trouverez plus d'informations sur "Tetis" systèmes de suivi pour des conteneurs et le système de suivi "Kylos" pour vos marchandises. "Tracking, Suivi et Gestion"
Gps trackers

Intersat sa

La sécurité et le suivi depuis 2004

MyTrack
MyAlert